Back to Media-centre

Amcor Limited Global Headquarters
109 Burwood Road
Hawthorn VIC 3122
Australia

Postal Address
GPO Box 1643
Melbourne VIC 3001
Australia

Telephone: +61 3 9226 9000
Fax: +61 3 9226 9065

Amcor Limited Media Contacts:

Financial Media Enquiries
Tracey Whitehead
Senior Vice President Investor Relations
Tracey.Whitehead@amcor.com

General Enquiries
T.R. Reid
Vice President Global Communications 
TR.Reid@amcor.com

Melinda de Boer
Director, External Relations
Melinda.deBoer@amcor.com


Amcor Business Group Media Contacts:

Amcor Flexibles
Europe, Middle East & Africa
Ernesto Duran
Director Communications
Ernesto.Duran@amcor.com
Telephone: +41 44 3166 502

Amcor Rigid Plastics (PET)
Michael Hodges
Communications Manager
Michael.Hodges@amcor.com
Telephone: +1 734 302 2503

Amcor Tobacco & Specialty Packaging
Lara Donovan
Communications Manager
Lara.Donovan@amcor.com
Telephone: +41 44 316 1900

Amcor Flexibles America
Christina Lycke
Christina.Lycke@amcor.com
T +18475737568

Amcor Flexibles Asia Pacific
Ruth Fazakerley
Ruth.Fazakerley@amcor.com
T +65 6410 0872

No challenge is too big, or too small. Let’s connect

* Required fields