Media Contacts

Amcor Limited Global Headquarters
109 Burwood Road
Hawthorn VIC 3122
Australia

Postal Address
GPO Box 1643
Melbourne VIC 3001
Australia

Telephone: +61 3 9226 9000
Fax: +61 3 9226 9065

Amcor Limited Media Contacts:

Financial Media Enquiries
Mr. John V. Murray
Executive General Manager Corporate Affairs
John.Murray@amcor.com

Tracey Whitehead
Manager Investor Relations
Tracey.Whitehead@amcor.com

General Enquiries
Prue Deniz
Vice President Corporate Communications
Prue.Deniz@amcor.com

Amcor Business Group Media Contacts:

Amcor Flexibles
Europe and Americas
Liesl Weber
Director Corporate Communications
Liesl.Weber@amcor.com
Telephone: +32 2 416 2639

Asia Pacific
Magdelene Chua
Communications Manager
Madelene.Chua@amcor.com
Telephone: +65 6302 9499

Amcor Rigid Plastics (PET)
Michael Hodges
Communications Manager
Michael.Hodges@amcor.com
Telephone: +1 734 302 2503

Amcor Tobacco & Specialty Packaging
Lara Donovan
Global Communications Manager
Lara.Donovan@amcor.com
Telephone: +41 44 316 1900


© Amcor Limited 2014 Your Privacy Terms of Use